Get Involved

There are many ways and opportunities to grow and get involved in the Casselberry Chamber! One of the many ways is to serve on a Committee! Below is a list of our Committees and the Chairs of each. Feel free to reach out to one of the Chair’s or email admin@casselberrychamber.com to learn more about each committee and you can get involved!

 

Membership Committee

Chair, Pat Weber- membership@casselberrychamber.com

 

Events Committee

Chair, Wendy Wallace- wendy@tricountytow.com

 

Scholarship Committee

Chair, Karen Almond- Karen_almond@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Annual Casselberry Food & Wine Fest

Chair, Becky Taylor- foodandwine@casselberrychamber.com

 

Women’s Networking Lunch

Chair, Audrey Jonesawjones@cfl.rr.com

 

Nominating Committee

Chair, Andrew Jonesnominations@casselberrychamber.com

We are now accepting applications for our 2019, Board of Directors. Please fill out the below form and return to the Casselberry Chamber of Commerce no later than September 28th.

Application For Board of Directors 2019 – PDF

 

Marketing

Chair, Yesha Patel- yesha@platinum-signs.com